Film / Event Information


My Cousin Rachel - Cert 12A

A young Englishman plots revenge against his mysterious, beautiful cousin, believing that she murdered his guardian. But his feelings become complicated as he finds himself falling under the beguiling spell of her charms.

Director: Roger Michell
Cast: Rachel Weisz, Sam Claflin, Holliday Grainger, Iain Glen, Poppy Lee Friar, Andrew Knott
Film Length: 106mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Drama


Screenings

DateTime 
Tuesday Jun 2712:55PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 27 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 28 1:35PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 29 1:25PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 29 5:35PM BOOK
Monday Jul 03 8:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Jul 04 1:55PM BOOK
Thursday Jul 06 1:55PM BOOK
Saturday Jul 08 1:15PM BOOK
Monday Jul 1012:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Jul 11 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jul 12 5:40PM BOOK
Thursday Jul 13 1:00PM BOOK