Film / Event Information


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - Cert 12A

Having taken her first steps into a larger world in Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the saga.

Director: Rian Johnson
Cast: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Mark Hamill
Film Length: 150mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Si-Fi

Screenings

DateTime 
Friday Dec 22 2:00PM BOOK
Friday Dec 22 5:05PM BOOK
Friday Dec 22 8:30PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 23 2:00PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 23 5:05PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 23 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 2412:45PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 24 3:50PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 24 6:55PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 26 2:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 26 5:05PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 26 8:15PM BOOK
Wednesday Dec 27 2:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Dec 27 5:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Dec 27 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 28 2:00PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 28 5:05PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 28 8:30PM BOOK
Friday Dec 29 1:55PM BOOK
Friday Dec 29 5:00PM BOOK
Friday Dec 29 8:05PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 30 1:55PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 30 5:00PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 30 8:05PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 31 1:20PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 31 4:25PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 31 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Jan 01 1:55PM BOOK
Monday Jan 01 5:00PM BOOK
Monday Jan 01 8:05PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 02 1:55PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 02 5:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 02 8:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 03 1:55PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 03 5:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 03 8:05PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 04 1:55PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 04 5:00PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 04 8:05PM BOOK
Friday Jan 05 5:10PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 0610:30AM BOOK
Saturday Jan 06 5:10PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 0710:30AM BOOK
Sunday Jan 07 4:25PM BOOK
Monday Jan 08 5:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 09 7:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 10 5:10PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 11 7:45PM BOOK