Film / Event Information

Finding Your Feet - Cert 12A

When ‘Lady’ Sandra Abbott (Imelda Staunton) discovers that her husband of forty years is having an affair with her best friend, she seeks refuge with her estranged, bohemian, older sister Bif (Celia Imrie). Sandra couldn’t be more different to her outspoken, serial dating, free spirited sibling. But it turns out different is just what Sandra needs and she reluctantly lets Bif drag her along to her community dance class, where gradually she starts finding her feet... and romance. Featuring a star studded cast including Imelda Staunton, Celia Imrie, Timothy Spall, Joanna Lumley and David Hayman, Finding Your Feet is a hilarious and heart-warming modern comedy proving that it’s never too late to start again.

Director: Richard Loncraine
Cast: Joanna Lumley, Timothy Spall, David Hayman, Imelda Staunton, Celia Imrie, Indra Ové
Film Length: 111mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Comedy


Tuesday Mar 2011:15AM BOOK
Tuesday Mar 20 1:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Mar 2110:15AM BOOK
Wednesday Mar 2112:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Mar 21 3:15PM BOOK
Wednesday Mar 21 5:45PM BOOK
Thursday Mar 2212:25PM BOOK
Thursday Mar 22 2:55PM BOOK
Thursday Mar 22 8:00PM BOOK
Friday Mar 23 1:40PM BOOK
Friday Mar 23 8:30PM BOOK
Saturday Mar 24 1:40PM BOOK
Saturday Mar 24 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Mar 2512:40PM BOOK
Monday Mar 26 1:40PM BOOK
Monday Mar 26 8:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Mar 27 1:25PM BOOK
Tuesday Mar 27 8:15PM BOOK
Wednesday Mar 28 1:40PM BOOK
Wednesday Mar 28 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Mar 29 1:40PM BOOK
Thursday Mar 29 5:30PM BOOK
Thursday Mar 29 8:30PM BOOK
Friday Mar 30 5:00PM BOOK
Friday Mar 30 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Mar 31 2:50PM BOOK
Saturday Mar 31 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 01 5:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 01 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Apr 02 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 03 5:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 03 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 04 7:45PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 05 5:00PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 05 8:00PM BOOK
Friday Apr 0612:45PM BOOK
Friday Apr 06 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 0712:45PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 07 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 0812:45PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 08 5:30PM BOOK
Monday Apr 0912:45PM BOOK
Monday Apr 09 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 1012:45PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 10 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 11 5:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 11 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 1212:45PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 12 8:00PM BOOK