Film / Event Information


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society - Cert 12A

Lily James plays free-spirited journalist Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the delightful and eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to write about the book club they formed during the occupation of Guernsey in WWII.

Director: Mike Newell
Cast: Lily James Tom Courtenay Penelope Wilton Jessica Brown Findlay Matthew Goode
Film Length: 124mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Saturday Apr 21 3:10PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 21 5:50PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 21 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 2212:20PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 22 3:10PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 22 5:50PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 22 8:30PM BOOK
Monday Apr 2312:00PM BOOK
Monday Apr 23 2:40PM BOOK
Monday Apr 23 5:20PM BOOK
Monday Apr 23 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 2412:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 24 2:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 24 5:20PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 24 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 2512:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 25 2:40PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 25 5:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 25 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 2612:00PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 26 2:40PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 26 5:20PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 26 8:00PM BOOK
Friday Apr 2712:00PM BOOK
Friday Apr 27 2:40PM BOOK
Friday Apr 27 5:20PM BOOK
Friday Apr 27 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 2812:00PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 28 2:40PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 28 5:20PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 28 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 2912:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 29 2:40PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 29 5:20PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 29 8:00PM BOOK
Monday Apr 3012:00PM BOOK
Monday Apr 30 2:40PM BOOK
Monday Apr 30 5:20PM BOOK
Monday Apr 30 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday May 0112:00PM BOOK
Tuesday May 01 2:40PM BOOK
Tuesday May 01 5:20PM BOOK
Tuesday May 01 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday May 0210:15AM BOOK
Wednesday May 0212:00PM BOOK
Wednesday May 02 2:40PM BOOK
Wednesday May 02 5:20PM BOOK
Wednesday May 02 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday May 03 1:40PM BOOK
Thursday May 03 4:20PM BOOK
Thursday May 03 8:00PM BOOK
Friday May 0412:30PM BOOK
Friday May 04 3:10PM BOOK
Friday May 04 5:50PM BOOK
Friday May 04 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday May 0512:00PM BOOK
Saturday May 05 2:40PM BOOK
Saturday May 05 5:20PM BOOK
Saturday May 05 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday May 0611:30AM BOOK
Sunday May 06 2:10PM BOOK
Sunday May 06 4:50PM BOOK
Sunday May 06 7:30PM BOOK
Monday May 0711:30AM BOOK
Monday May 07 2:10PM BOOK
Monday May 07 4:50PM BOOK
Monday May 07 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday May 0812:00PM BOOK
Tuesday May 08 2:40PM BOOK
Tuesday May 08 5:20PM BOOK
Tuesday May 08 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday May 0910:00AM BOOK
Wednesday May 0912:00PM BOOK
Wednesday May 09 2:40PM BOOK
Wednesday May 09 5:20PM BOOK
Wednesday May 09 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday May 10 1:15PM BOOK
Thursday May 10 4:00PM BOOK
Thursday May 10 5:20PM BOOK
Thursday May 10 8:00PM BOOK