Film / Event Information


Funny Cow - Cert 15

Maxine Peake plays the gritty role of ‘Funny Cow’, a comedian who breaks through the glass ceiling of the all-male 1970s comedy circuit to rise to stardom. Set against the backdrop of working men’s clubs in the North of England, FUNNY COW is both a love-letter to a bygone era and the defiant story of a woman who refuses to give up her dreams.

Director: Adrian Shergold
Cast: Maxine Peake, Paddy Considine, Tony Pitts, Stephen Graham, Kevin Eldon, Vic Reeves
Film Length: 103mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 15
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Saturday Apr 21 2:50PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 21 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 22 5:00PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 22 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Apr 23 1:40PM BOOK
Monday Apr 23 6:10PM BOOK
Monday Apr 23 8:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 24 1:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 24 6:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Apr 24 8:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 25 1:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 25 3:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Apr 25 6:10PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 26 1:30PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 26 3:50PM BOOK
Thursday Apr 26 8:30PM BOOK
Friday Apr 27 3:40PM BOOK
Friday Apr 27 8:30PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 28 3:40PM BOOK
Saturday Apr 28 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 2912:55PM BOOK
Sunday Apr 29 5:45PM BOOK
Monday Apr 30 3:40PM BOOK
Monday Apr 30 8:30PM BOOK
Tuesday May 01 1:20PM BOOK
Tuesday May 01 6:10PM BOOK
Wednesday May 02 3:40PM BOOK
Wednesday May 02 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday May 0312:40PM BOOK
Thursday May 03 5:40PM BOOK
Saturday May 05 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday May 06 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday May 08 1:00PM BOOK
Tuesday May 08 8:30PM BOOK
Wednesday May 09 1:00PM BOOK
Wednesday May 09 8:30PM BOOK