Film / Event Information


Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker - Cert 12A

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more in the final chapter of the Skywalker saga.

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photo sensitivities.


Director: J.J. Abrams
Cast: Billie Lourd, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley
Film Length: 155mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Si-Fi

Screenings

DateTime 
Thursday Dec 19 1:50PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 19 5:00PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 19 8:10PM BOOK
Friday Dec 20 1:50PM BOOK
Friday Dec 20 5:00PM BOOK
Friday Dec 20 8:10PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 21 1:50PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 21 5:00PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 21 8:10PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 22 1:50PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 22 5:00PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 22 8:10PM BOOK
Monday Dec 23 1:50PM BOOK
Monday Dec 23 5:00PM BOOK
Monday Dec 23 8:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 24 1:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 24 5:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 24 8:10PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 26 1:50PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 26 5:00PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 26 8:10PM BOOK
Friday Dec 27 1:50PM BOOK
Friday Dec 27 5:00PM BOOK
Friday Dec 27 8:10PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 28 1:50PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 28 5:00PM BOOK
Saturday Dec 28 8:10PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 29 1:50PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 29 5:00PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 29 8:10PM BOOK
Monday Dec 30 1:50PM BOOK
Monday Dec 30 5:00PM BOOK
Monday Dec 30 8:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 31 1:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 31 5:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 01 1:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 01 5:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 01 8:10PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 02 1:50PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 02 5:00PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 02 8:10PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Help Line: 01283 716257 open between 9am and 10am Monday to Friday - leave your name & number and we'll call you back