Film / Event Information


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri. Golden Globe Best Picture Winner. - Cert 15

Trailer contains very strong language from the beginning.

A mother personally challenges the local authorities to solve her daughter's murder when they fail to catch the culprit.


Director: Martin McDonagh
Cast: Frances McDormand, Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell, Abbie Cornish, Peter Dinklage, Samara Weaving
Film Length: 115mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 15
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Friday Jan 1912:40PM BOOK
Friday Jan 19 6:00PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 2012:25PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 20 8:35PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 2112:20PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 21 6:20PM BOOK
Monday Jan 2212:00PM BOOK
Monday Jan 22 5:20PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 23 1:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 23 8:15PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 24 2:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 24 5:25PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 25 3:15PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 25 5:45PM BOOK
Friday Jan 26 3:20PM BOOK
Friday Jan 26 8:30PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 27 3:20PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 27 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 28 3:20PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 28 5:50PM BOOK
Monday Jan 29 3:20PM BOOK
Monday Jan 29 8:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 3012:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 30 5:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 3112:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 31 3:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 31 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 0112:40PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 01 5:50PM BOOK
Friday Feb 02 3:00PM BOOK
Friday Feb 02 5:30PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 03 3:10PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 03 8:35PM BOOK
Sunday Feb 04 3:10PM BOOK
Sunday Feb 04 5:40PM BOOK
Monday Feb 05 3:10PM BOOK
Monday Feb 05 8:35PM BOOK
Tuesday Feb 0612:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Feb 06 8:35PM BOOK
Wednesday Feb 07 2:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Feb 07 5:15PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 08 3:10PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 08 8:35PM BOOK
Friday Feb 09 2:55PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 10 2:50PM BOOK
Monday Feb 12 2:55PM BOOK
Tuesday Feb 13 5:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Feb 1412:15PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 15 8:00PM BOOK