Film / Event Information


Christopher Robin - Cert PG

A working-class family man, Christopher Robin, encounters his childhood friend Winnie-the-Pooh, who helps him to rediscover the joys of life.

Director: Marc Forster
Cast: Hayley Atwell, Ewan McGregor, Toby Jones
Film Length: 104mins
Format: 2D
Cert: PG
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Friday Aug 2410:00AM BOOK
Friday Aug 24 1:00PM BOOK
Friday Aug 24 3:20PM BOOK
Friday Aug 24 5:40PM BOOK
Saturday Aug 2510:00AM BOOK
Saturday Aug 25 1:00PM BOOK
Saturday Aug 25 3:20PM BOOK
Saturday Aug 25 5:40PM BOOK
Sunday Aug 2610:00AM BOOK
Sunday Aug 2612:20PM BOOK
Sunday Aug 26 2:40PM BOOK
Sunday Aug 26 5:00PM BOOK
Monday Aug 2710:00AM BOOK
Monday Aug 27 1:00PM BOOK
Monday Aug 27 3:20PM BOOK
Monday Aug 27 5:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Aug 2810:00AM BOOK
Tuesday Aug 2812:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Aug 28 3:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Aug 28 8:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Aug 2910:00AM BOOK
Wednesday Aug 29 1:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Aug 29 3:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Aug 29 6:10PM BOOK
Thursday Aug 3010:30AM BOOK
Thursday Aug 30 1:00PM BOOK
Thursday Aug 30 3:20PM BOOK
Thursday Aug 30 5:40PM BOOK
Friday Aug 3110:30AM BOOK
Friday Aug 3112:40PM BOOK
Friday Aug 31 3:00PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 0110:30AM BOOK
Saturday Sep 0112:40PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 01 3:00PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 0210:30AM BOOK
Sunday Sep 0212:15PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 02 2:35PM BOOK
Monday Sep 0310:30AM BOOK
Monday Sep 0312:40PM BOOK
Monday Sep 03 3:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 0410:30AM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 0412:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 04 3:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 0512:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 05 3:10PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 0610:30AM BOOK
Thursday Sep 06 2:10PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 06 4:30PM BOOK