Film / Event Information


The Children Act - Cert 12A

As her marriage to Jack flounders, eminent High Court judge Fiona Maye has a life-changing decision to make at work - should she force a teenage boy, Adam, to have the blood transfusion that will save his life? Her unorthodox visit to his hospital bedside has a profound impact on them both, stirring strong new emotions in the boy and long-buried feelings in her.

Director: Richard Eyre
Cast: Emma Thompson, Stanley Tucci, Fionn Whitehead
Film Length: 105mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Wednesday Sep 19 1:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 19 6:10PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 20 1:30PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 20 6:10PM BOOK
Friday Sep 21 3:40PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 23 7:45PM BOOK
Monday Sep 24 1:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 25 3:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 25 8:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 26 1:10PM BOOK
Friday Sep 28 3:25PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 29 2:45PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 30 3:10PM BOOK
Monday Oct 0112:00PM BOOK
Monday Oct 01 5:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 0212:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 02 3:15PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 02 5:35PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 0312:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 03 7:30PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 0412:00PM BOOK