Film / Event Information


Bohemian Rhapsody - Cert 12A

24th and 25th October shows will be ready to book on Friday 5th October. Week commencing 26th October shows will be ready to book Friday 12th October. Week commencing 2nd November shows will be ready to book on Friday 19th October.

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. They reach unparalleled success, but in an unexpected turn Freddie, surrounded by darker influences, shuns Queen in pursuit of his solo career. Having suffered greatly without the collaboration of Queen, Freddie manages to reunite with his bandmates just in time for Live Aid. While bravely facing a recent AIDS diagnosis, Freddie leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music. Queen cements a legacy that continues to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.


Director: Bryan Singer
Cast: Joseph Mazzello, Rami Malek, Mike Myers
Film Length: 134mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Wednesday Oct 24 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 25 8:30PM BOOK
Friday Oct 2612:05PM BOOK
Friday Oct 26 2:55PM BOOK
Friday Oct 26 5:45PM BOOK
Friday Oct 26 8:35PM FULL
Saturday Oct 2712:05PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 27 2:55PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 27 5:45PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 27 8:35PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 2812:05PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 28 2:55PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 28 5:45PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 28 8:35PM BOOK
Monday Oct 2912:05PM BOOK
Monday Oct 29 2:55PM BOOK
Monday Oct 29 5:45PM BOOK
Monday Oct 29 8:35PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 3012:05PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 30 2:55PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 30 5:45PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 30 8:35PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 3112:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 31 2:55PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 31 5:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 31 8:35PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 0112:05PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 01 2:55PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 01 5:45PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 01 8:35PM BOOK
Friday Nov 0212:05PM BOOK
Friday Nov 02 2:55PM BOOK
Friday Nov 02 5:45PM BOOK
Friday Nov 02 8:35PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 0312:05PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 03 2:55PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 03 5:45PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 03 8:35PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 0412:05PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 04 2:55PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 04 5:45PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 04 8:35PM BOOK
Monday Nov 0512:05PM BOOK
Monday Nov 05 2:55PM BOOK
Monday Nov 05 5:45PM BOOK
Monday Nov 05 8:35PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 0612:05PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 06 2:55PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 06 5:45PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 06 8:35PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 0710:00AM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 07 1:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 07 4:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 07 7:30PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 0812:05PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 08 2:55PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 08 5:45PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 08 8:35PM BOOK
Monday Dec 31 9:10PM