Film / Event Information


First Man - Cert 12A

On the heels of their six-time Academy Award®-winning smash, La La Land, Oscar®-winning director Damien Chazelle and star Ryan Gosling reteam for Universal Pictures’ First Man, the riveting story behind the first manned mission to the moon, focusing on Neil Armstrong and the decade leading to the historic Apollo 11 flight. A visceral and intimate account told from Armstrong’s perspective, based on the book by James R. Hansen, the film explores the triumphs and the cost-on Armstrong, his family, his colleagues and the nation itself-of one of the most dangerous missions in history.

Director: Damien Chazelle
Cast: Ryan Gosling, Claire Foy, Jason Clarke
Film Length: 135mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Tuesday Oct 23 2:20PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 23 5:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 23 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 2410:00AM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 24 2:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 24 5:10PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 2511:30AM BOOK
Thursday Oct 25 2:20PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 25 5:10PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 25 8:00PM BOOK
Friday Oct 26 8:05PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 27 8:05PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 28 4:30PM BOOK
Monday Oct 29 8:05PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 30 8:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 31 8:05PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 01 4:00PM BOOK
Friday Nov 02 2:00PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 03 8:10PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 04 5:00PM BOOK
Monday Nov 05 2:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 06 5:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 07 2:00PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 08 1:15PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 08 4:05PM BOOK