Film / Event Information


Stan and Ollie - Cert PG

The true story of Hollywood’s greatest comedy double act, Laurel and Hardy, is brought to the big screen for the first time. Starring Steve Coogan and John C. Reilly as the legendary movie icons, Stan & Ollie is the heart-warming story of what would become the pair’s triumphant farewell tour. With their golden era long behind them, the pair embark on a variety hall tour of Britain and Ireland. Despite the pressures of a hectic schedule, and with the support of their wives Lucille (Shirley Henderson) and Ida (Nina Arianda) - a formidable double act in their own right - the pair’s love of performing, as well as for each other, endures as they secure their place in the hearts of their adoring public.

Director: Jon S. Baird
Cast: John C. Reilly, Shirley Henderson, Steve Coogan
Film Length: 97mins
Format: 2D
Cert: PG
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Wednesday Jan 23 6:15PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 23 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 24 1:30PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 24 3:50PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 24 6:15PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 24 8:30PM BOOK
Friday Jan 25 1:30PM BOOK
Friday Jan 25 6:15PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 26 1:30PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 26 6:15PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 2712:30PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 27 7:45PM BOOK
Monday Jan 28 6:15PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 29 1:10PM BOOK
Friday Feb 01 6:15PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 02 3:35PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 02 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Feb 0311:45AM BOOK
Monday Feb 04 1:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Feb 05 8:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Feb 0612:40PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 07 3:45PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Box Office: 01283 716257 - Lines open 9am to 9:30am and 5pm to 5:30pm