Film / Event Information


Rocketman - Cert 15

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Elton John’s breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

Director: Dexter Fletcher
Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Taron Egerton, Richard Madden
Film Length: 125mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 15
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Friday May 24 7:30PM BOOK
Saturday May 25 7:30PM BOOK
Sunday May 26 7:30PM BOOK
Monday May 27 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday May 28 7:30PM BOOK
Wednesday May 29 7:30PM BOOK
Thursday May 30 7:30PM BOOK
Friday May 31 7:30PM BOOK
Saturday Jun 01 7:30PM BOOK
Sunday Jun 02 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Jun 03 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 04 7:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 05 1:35PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 06 7:30PM BOOK
Friday Jun 0712:30PM BOOK
Friday Jun 07 3:10PM BOOK
Friday Jun 07 5:50PM BOOK
Friday Jun 07 8:30PM BOOK
Saturday Jun 08 1:45PM BOOK
Saturday Jun 08 5:00PM BOOK
Sunday Jun 09 1:45PM BOOK
Sunday Jun 09 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Jun 10 3:10PM BOOK
Monday Jun 10 5:50PM BOOK
Monday Jun 10 8:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 1112:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 11 3:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 11 5:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 11 8:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 1212:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 12 3:10PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 12 5:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 12 8:30PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 13 1:30PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 13 4:30PM BOOK
Friday Jun 1412:00PM BOOK
Friday Jun 14 2:40PM BOOK
Friday Jun 14 5:20PM BOOK
Friday Jun 14 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Jun 15 2:25PM BOOK
Saturday Jun 15 5:05PM BOOK
Saturday Jun 15 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday Jun 16 1:15PM BOOK
Sunday Jun 16 4:50PM BOOK
Monday Jun 1712:00PM BOOK
Monday Jun 17 2:40PM BOOK
Monday Jun 17 5:20PM BOOK
Monday Jun 17 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 1812:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 18 2:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 18 5:20PM BOOK
Tuesday Jun 18 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 19 2:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 19 5:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Jun 19 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 2012:00PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 20 2:40PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 20 5:20PM BOOK
Thursday Jun 20 8:00PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Box Office: 01283 716257 - Lines open 9am to 9:30am and 5pm to 5:30pm