Film / Event Information


Blinded by the Light - Cert 12A

In 1987 during the austere days of Thatcher's Britain, a teenager learns to live life, understand his family and find his own voice through the music of Bruce Springsteen.

Director: Gurinder Chadha
Cast: Viveik Kalra, Kulvinder Ghir, Meera Ganatra
Film Length: 117mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Comedy

Screenings

DateTime 
Saturday Aug 24 3:10PM BOOK
Saturday Aug 24 8:20PM BOOK
Sunday Aug 2512:35PM BOOK
Sunday Aug 25 5:45PM BOOK
Monday Aug 26 3:10PM BOOK
Monday Aug 26 8:20PM BOOK
Tuesday Aug 2712:35PM BOOK
Tuesday Aug 27 5:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Aug 28 3:10PM BOOK
Wednesday Aug 28 8:20PM BOOK
Thursday Aug 2912:35PM BOOK
Thursday Aug 29 5:45PM BOOK
Friday Aug 30 5:10PM BOOK
Saturday Aug 31 1:25PM BOOK
Saturday Aug 31 7:30PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 01 1:35PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 01 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Sep 02 5:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 03 1:25PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 03 7:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 04 5:10PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 05 1:25PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 05 7:30PM BOOK
Friday Sep 06 1:30PM BOOK
Friday Sep 06 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 07 2:15PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 07 5:00PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 08 8:00PM BOOK
Monday Sep 09 2:25PM BOOK
Monday Sep 09 5:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 10 1:45PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 10 4:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 1110:00AM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 11 2:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 11 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 12 4:30PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Help Line: 01283 716257 - leave your name & number and we'll call you back