Film / Event Information


Downton Abbey - The Movie - Cert PG

Adapted from the hit TV series Downton Abbey that tells the story of the Crawley family, a wealthy owner of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century.

Director: Michael Engler
Cast: Maggie Smith Michelle Dockery Hugh Bonneville Brendan Coyle Joanne Froggatt Elizabeth McGovern Tuppence Middleton
Film Length: 124mins
Format: 2D
Cert: PG
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Monday Sep 2311:30AM BOOK
Monday Sep 2312:00PM BOOK
Monday Sep 23 2:10PM BOOK
Monday Sep 23 2:40PM BOOK
Monday Sep 23 4:50PM BOOK
Monday Sep 23 5:20PM BOOK
Monday Sep 23 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Sep 23 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 2411:30AM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 2412:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 24 2:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 24 2:40PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 24 4:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 24 5:20PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 24 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Sep 24 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 2510:00AM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 2512:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 25 2:10PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 25 2:40PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 25 4:50PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 25 5:20PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 25 7:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Sep 25 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 2612:00PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 26 1:00PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 26 2:40PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 26 4:00PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 26 5:20PM BOOK
Thursday Sep 26 8:00PM BOOK
Friday Sep 2711:30AM BOOK
Friday Sep 27 2:35PM BOOK
Friday Sep 27 5:20PM BOOK
Friday Sep 27 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 2812:00PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 28 2:40PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 28 5:35PM BOOK
Saturday Sep 28 7:45PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 2912:00PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 29 2:40PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 29 5:20PM BOOK
Sunday Sep 29 8:00PM BOOK
Monday Sep 3011:30AM BOOK
Monday Sep 30 2:10PM BOOK
Monday Sep 30 4:50PM BOOK
Monday Sep 30 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 0111:30AM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 01 2:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 01 4:50PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 01 7:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 0211:30AM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 02 2:10PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 02 5:15PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 0312:30PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 03 3:10PM BOOK
Friday Oct 0412:30PM BOOK
Friday Oct 04 3:10PM BOOK
Friday Oct 04 5:50PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 0512:30PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 05 3:10PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 05 8:30PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 0611:20AM BOOK
Sunday Oct 06 2:00PM BOOK
Monday Oct 0711:20AM BOOK
Monday Oct 07 2:00PM BOOK
Monday Oct 07 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 08 1:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 08 3:45PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 0911:20AM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 09 2:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 09 7:30PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 1011:20AM BOOK
Thursday Oct 10 2:00PM BOOK
Friday Oct 1111:45AM BOOK
Friday Oct 11 2:25PM BOOK
Friday Oct 11 5:05PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 1210:00AM BOOK
Saturday Oct 12 2:20PM BOOK
Saturday Oct 12 8:05PM BOOK
Sunday Oct 1311:05AM BOOK
Sunday Oct 13 4:50PM BOOK
Monday Oct 14 4:15PM BOOK
Tuesday Oct 15 1:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 16 2:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 16 5:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Oct 16 7:45PM BOOK
Thursday Oct 17 4:45PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Help Line: 01283 716257 - leave your name & number and we'll call you back