Film / Event Information


Le Mans '66 - Cert 12A

Academy Award®-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in LE MANS ‘66, the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby (Damon) and the fearless British driver Ken Miles (Bale), who together battled corporate interference, the laws of physics, and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford Motor Company and take on the dominating race cars of Enzo Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in France in 1966.

Director: James Mangold
Cast: Christian Bale, Matt Damon, Caitriona Balfe
Film Length: 152mins
Format: 2D
Cert: 12A
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Friday Nov 15 1:50PM BOOK
Friday Nov 15 5:00PM BOOK
Friday Nov 15 8:10PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 16 1:50PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 16 5:00PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 16 8:10PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 17 1:00PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 17 4:15PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 17 7:30PM BOOK
Monday Nov 18 1:00PM BOOK
Monday Nov 18 4:15PM BOOK
Monday Nov 18 7:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 19 1:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 19 4:15PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 19 7:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 20 1:15PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 20 4:30PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 20 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 21 1:00PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 21 4:15PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 21 7:30PM BOOK
Friday Nov 22 2:30PM BOOK
Friday Nov 22 8:05PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 23 2:30PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 23 8:05PM BOOK
Sunday Nov 24 4:35PM BOOK
Monday Nov 25 2:25PM BOOK
Monday Nov 25 8:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Nov 26 5:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 27 2:25PM BOOK
Wednesday Nov 27 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Nov 28 3:45PM BOOK
Friday Nov 29 4:50PM BOOK
Saturday Nov 30 8:00PM BOOK
Sunday Dec 01 4:00PM BOOK
Tuesday Dec 03 7:55PM BOOK
Wednesday Dec 04 5:00PM BOOK
Thursday Dec 05 5:10PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Help Line: 01283 716257 open between 9am and 10am Monday to Friday - leave your name & number and we'll call you back