Film / Event Information


Little Women - Cert U

Writer-director Greta Gerwig (Lady Bird) has crafted a Little Women that draws on both the classic novel and the writings of Louisa May Alcott, and unfolds as the author’s alter ego, Jo March, reflects back and forth on her fictional life. In Gerwig’s take, the beloved story of the March sisters - four young women each determined to live life on her own terms -- is both timeless and timely. Portraying Jo, Meg, Amy, and Beth March, the film stars Saoirse Ronan, Emma Watson, Florence Pugh, Eliza Scanlen, with Timothée Chalamet as their neighbor Laurie, Laura Dern as Marmee, and Meryl Streep as Aunt March.

Director: Greta Gerwig
Cast: Timothée Chalamet, Florence Pugh, Emma Watson, Saoirse Ronan, Meryl Streep, Laura Dern.
Film Length: 135mins
Format: 2D
Cert: U
Genre: Drama

Screenings

DateTime 
Tuesday Jan 21 2:35PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 21 8:00PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 2212:25PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 22 5:40PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 23 2:35PM BOOK
Thursday Jan 23 8:00PM BOOK
Friday Jan 24 5:25PM BOOK
Saturday Jan 25 7:55PM BOOK
Sunday Jan 2611:45AM BOOK
Monday Jan 27 7:45PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 28 2:35PM BOOK
Tuesday Jan 28 5:25PM BOOK
Wednesday Jan 2911:45AM BOOK
Thursday Jan 30 7:45PM BOOK
Friday Jan 31 2:35PM BOOK
Friday Jan 31 8:00PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 0112:30PM BOOK
Saturday Feb 01 5:10PM BOOK
Sunday Feb 0210:30AM BOOK
Sunday Feb 02 1:30PM BOOK
Monday Feb 0311:45AM BOOK
Monday Feb 03 5:10PM BOOK
Tuesday Feb 0412:30PM BOOK
Tuesday Feb 04 5:05PM BOOK
Wednesday Feb 05 2:35PM BOOK
Wednesday Feb 05 8:00PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 0612:30PM BOOK
Thursday Feb 06 5:10PM BOOK

The Red Carpet Cinema

Barton Marina
Barton under Needwood
Staffordshire
DE13 8AS
Help Line: 01283 716257 open between 9am and 10am Monday to Friday - leave your name & number and we'll call you back